Branch Holiday Closing Schedule

For many people, the holidays are a time to honor others, spend time with family and friends or just relax. United Community Bank’s branches will be closed on the following days. You can always log in anywhere and anytime through our secure Online and Mobile Banking.
 

Date Observed Holiday
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day