Alert Icon

Click for our most recent information on:   COVID-19  |  Branch Status  |  PPP   |  Stimulus Payments
April is Financial Literacy Month! Explore our Learning Center to find helpful financial resources.

Alert Exit

Branch Holiday Closing Schedule

For many people, the holidays are a time to honor others, spend time with family and friends or just relax. United Community Bank’s branches will be closed on the following days. You can always log in anywhere and anytime through our secure Online and Mobile Banking.


For business customers using ACH Origination Services, items will not be processed by the Federal Reserve Bank on banking holidays. If possible, send your file in advance and include the appropriate effective business date. Contact support at ecorp@ucbi.com or 866-270-6100 if you have any questions. 

 

 

Date Observed Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day