Alert Icon
Click for our most recent information on:     COVID-19  |  Branch Status  |  PPP Forgiveness 
Alert Exit

Branch Holiday Closing Schedule

For many people, the holidays are a time to honor others, spend time with family and friends or just relax. United Community Bank’s branches will be closed on the following days. You can always log in anywhere and anytime through our secure Online and Mobile Banking.


For business customers using ACH Origination Services, items will not be processed by the Federal Reserve Bank on banking holidays. If possible, send your file in advance and include the appropriate effective business date. Contact support at ecorp@ucbi.com or 866-270-6100 if you have any questions. 

 

 

Date Observed Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day